Contact Information for Graduate Programs

Doctor of Nursing Practice (DNP)

Dr. Mary Ellen Broaddus
Program Administrator

Master of Arts in Interdisciplinary Behavioral Science

Dr. Mara Merlino
Coordinator of Master Degree Program

Master of Arts in Special Education

Dr. Philip Clay
Chair of Scjhool of Education, Human Development and Consumer Sciences

Master of Business Administration

Dr. Abdul Turay

Master of Science in Aquaculture & Aquatic Sciences

Dr. James Tidwell
Chair, Division of Aquaculture

Master of Science in Computer Science

Dr. Chi Shen
Chair School of Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics

Master of Science in Environmental Studies

Dr. Buddhi Gyawali

Master of Public Administration

Dr. Elgie McFayden
Chair, School of Public Administration