College of Agriculture, Community, and the Sciences

School of Agriculture, Communities, and the Environment  Debbra Tate
 School of Aquaculture and Aquatic Sciences  Debbra Tate
 School of Education, Human Development, and Consumer Science  Bobby Walter
 School of Nursing  Sheila Stuckey
School of Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics  Sheila Stuckey
College of Humanities, Business, and Society  
School of Behavioral and Social Sciences  Dantrea Hampton
 School of Business  Nkechi Amadife
 School of Criminal Justice and Political Science  Bobby Walter
 School of Humanities and Performing Arts  Dantrea Hampton
 School of Public Administration and Government  Bobby Walter
 School of Social Work Bobby Walter 
Division of Literature, Languages, and Philosophy Dantrea Hampton
Whitney Young Honors Collegium Nkechi Amadife

*Academic Reorganization Pending