Richard Graves_2020 NAA President_croppedPresident
Richard H. Graves

Linda Whye_2020 NAA Vice President_croppedVice President
Dr. Linda Whye
Roxlauna Brown_2020 NAA Secretary_croppedSecretary
Roxlauna Brown

Aaron Terrell_2020 NAA TreasurerTreasurer
Aaron Terrell

Renee Micou_2020 NAA Financial Secretary_croppedFinancial Secretary
Renee Micou

Keushum Willingham_2020 NAA Member At Large_croppedActing Member-At-Large
Keushum Willingham

Note: Committee appointments and changes will be updated as given from Executive Board approvals.