Alumni Chapters

Join the KSU National Alumni Association by connecting to a local alumni chapter. Connect with one of our active Alumni Chapters today!

Atlanta
President – Nathan Leonard (Nleonard1331@gmail.com)

Bowling Green (Rufus B. Atwood)
President – Marilyn Mitchell (marijanie@aol.com)

Chicago
President – Patrick B. Claiborne (pbclaiborne@aol.com)

Cincinnati
President – Nyema Stark (nyemah96@yahoo.com)

Cleveland
President – Sheila Fantroy (ksunaacle1886@gmail.com)

Columbus
President –  (KSUColumbus@yahoo.com)

Dallas
President – Carole J. Mayo (clmayo44@gmail.com)                                             

Danville
President – Nadine Harper (Nadine.harper899@gmail.com)

Dayton
President – Constance Brown (daytonbreds1886@gmail.com)

Detroit
President – Randolph A. Williams (ksudetroitalumnirandywilliams@gmail.com)

Florida
President – Tony Foster (timfoster423@aol.com)

Frankfort
President – Phil Fowler (brotherdrphil@gmail.com)

Houston
President – Djuan Barnes (htxbreds@gmail.com)

Indianapolis
President – Tracy Bush (tbush1908@sbcglobal.net)

Lexington
President – Francene L. Botts (Francene.botts@gmail.com)

Louisville
President – Barry C. Johnson (ksulouisvillealumni@gmail.com)

Memphis
President – Tammy O. Young (obtammy@yahoo.com)

New York
President – Lauren Williams (ksunyalumni@gmail.com)

Paris
President – Arthur Williams Sr. (starfire9964@yahoo.com)

Saint Louis 
President – Vernell Whitehead (vernell_whitehead@msn.com)

Shelbyville/Eminence
President – Yvette Beasley (evettebeasley@bellsouth.net)

Toledo/Bowling Green, Ohio
President – Dr. Shirley Sebree (shirleychynn@aol.com)

Washington D.C.
President – Jamila Garrett (ksudcchapter@gmail.com)