Kentucky State University Faculty and Staff

The Kentucky State University Directory includes information for administrators, faculty and staff. Information provided includes names, titles, departments, campus address, contact information, e-mail links, and in some instances, biographical, professional and academia information.

  • By name (first and last work best, if known);
  • By narrowing your search by Department, if known; or
  • By clicking on the letter of the last name, if known. This will show all results for that letter.

You can search the Directory one of three ways:

For information regarding programs, resources, services and other information you may use the “Search” function at the top of this page.

A-Z List

Name Title Department Phone Email
Atajah SmithResidential Hall Director | The HallsResidence Life(502) 597-6132Atajah.smith1@kysu.edu
Ken SemmensAssistant Professor in AquacultureSchool of Aquaculture and Aquatic Sciences(502) 597-6871ken.semmens@kysu.edu
Andrew StephanusGraduate Research AssistantSchool of Aquaculture and Aquatic SciencesAndrew.Stephanus@kysu.edu
Peter SmithProfessor of EnglishSchool of Humanities and Performing Arts(502) 597-6317peter.smith@kysu.edu
Cathi SmithCoordinator For Work-Based LearningThorobred Learning Center(502) 597-5080Cathi.Smith@kysu.edu
Ashlie Smoot-BakerEquity & Inclusion CoordinatorCooperative Extension(502) 597-6073Ashlie.Smootbaker@kysu.edu
Angelia SwihartExtension Agent - Family & Consumer ScienceSchool of Agriculture and Natural Resources(270) 927-6618Angelia.Swihart@kysu.edu
Van StillsAdmissions SpecialistAdmissions(502) 597-6050Van.Stills@kysu.edu
Hank SchweickartResearch AssistantCollege of Agriculture, Health, and Natural Resources(502) 597-7869hank.schweickart@kysu.edu
Chi ShenProfessor and Chair, School of Mathematics & Computer ScienceSchool of Science, Technology, Engineering and Math(502) 597-6083chi.shen@kysu.edu
Grant SteppAthletic Director (502) 597-6494Grant.Stepp@kysu.edu
Yuliana SusantoDirector Institutional Research Institutional Research(502) 597-7014yuliana.susanto@kysu.edu
Cameron SellersCommunity Resource Development Disaster EducatorCooperative Extension(502) 597-6889Cameron.Sellers@kysu.edu
Jeremy SandiferScience, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics Coordinator (STEM)College of Agriculture, Health, and Natural Resources(502) 597-7311jeremy.sandifer@kysu.edu
Sheila StuckeyLibrary DirectorLibrary(502) 597-6867sheila.stuckey@kysu.edu
Tilak ShresthaResearch AssociateCollege of Agriculture, Health, and Natural Resources(502) 597-6724tilak.shrestha@kysu.edu
Clarence StallardStationary Fireman IICapital Planning and Facilities Management(502) 597-6010clarence.stallard@kysu.edu
Shaun SmithAssistant Men's Basketball Coach(502) 597-6888shaun.smith@kysu.edu
Helen SmithAssociate Professor of EnglishSchool of Humanities and Performing Arts(502) 597-5015helen.smith@kysu.edu
Laykin Smith (Butcher)SNAP-Ed Assistant (Bath Co.)College of Agriculture, Health, and Natural Resources(606) 210-1514laykin.smith@kysu.edu
Steven SkeltonFarm TechnicianCollege of Agriculture, Health, and Natural Resources(502) 597-6103steven.skelton@kysu.edu
Sonia SandersDirector of Public Engagement(502) 597-6063sonia.sanders@kysu.edu
David ShabazzActing Dean/Associate Professor College of Arts and SciencesCollege of Arts and Sciences(502) 597-5926david.shabazz@kysu.edu
Johnathon SharpAssistant Professor of Psychology, Graduate FacultySchool of Behavioral and Social Sciences(502) 597-6803johnathon.sharp@kysu.edu
La'Quida SmithInstructor of Behavioral SciencesSchool of Behavioral and Social Sciences(502) 597-5531laquida.smith@kysu.edu
McKinley StonewallFarm TechCollege of Agriculture, Health, and Natural Resources(502) 597-5942mckinley.stonewall@kysu.edu
Billy SharpStock ClerkCapital Planning and Facilities Management(502) 597-6807billy.sharp@kysu.edu
Gary R. StrattonAssociate Professor of Economics and Finance Interim Chair of the School of BusinessSchool of Business(502) 597-6912gary.stratton@kysu.edu
Rita SharmaAssociate Professor of Chemistry School of Science, Technology, Engineering and Math(502) 597-5823rita.sharma@kysu.edu