Kentucky State University Faculty and Staff

The Kentucky State University Directory includes information for administrators, faculty and staff. Information provided includes names, titles, departments, campus address, contact information, e-mail links, and in some instances, biographical, professional and academia information.

  • By name (first and last work best, if known);
  • By narrowing your search by Department, if known; or
  • By clicking on the letter of the last name, if known. This will show all results for that letter.

You can search the Directory one of three ways:

For information regarding programs, resources, services and other information you may use the “Search” function at the top of this page.

A-Z List

Name Title Department Phone Email
Samantha HallProgram CoordinatorCollege of Agriculture, Health, and Natural Resources(502) 597-8029Samantha.Hall@kysu.edu
Travis HaskinsAcademic Advising ConsultantUniversity Collegetravis.haskins1@kysu.edu
Dantrea HamptonLibrarian Assistant ProfessorLibrary(502) 597-5946dantrea.hampton@kysu.edu
Kim HarrifordExtension Life and Work EducatorCooperative Extension(270) 282-0982kim.harriford@kysu.edu
Christa HardinPurchasing BuyerPurchasing(502) 597-6657christa.hardin@kysu.edu
Kennedy HannahKennedy HannahCooperative Extension502-597-6035Kennedy.Hannah@kysu.edu
Felton HugginsHead Football Coach(502) 597-6760Felton.Hugginsjr@kysu.edu
Cynthia HardingSecurity OfficerUniversity Police(502) 597-6877Cynthia.Harding@kysu.edu
Dennis HallAdjunct FacultySchool of Behavioral and Social Sciences(502) 597-5922dennis.hall@kysu.edu
Julia HarmonAdjunct(502) 597-6496julia.harmon@kysu.edu
Keymia HerveDirector of International Student Advising and Transition ServicesGlobal Strategies and International Affairs(502) 597-5825keymia.herve@kysu.edu
Carolyn HarrisAdministrative Assistant IISchool of Aquaculture and Aquatic Sciences(502) 597-8103carolyn.bolton@kysu.edu
Jacob HallArea 4-H Youth Development (West Region)Cooperative Extension(502) 551-0510Jacob.Hall@kysu.edu
James HarrisGrants and Budget Analyst(502) 597-6979james.harris1@kysu.edu
Jeffery HunterPolice OfficerUniversity Police(502) 597-6878jeffery.hunter@kysu.edu
Lindsay HeyvaertSmall farm Area AgentCooperative ExtensionLindsay.Heyvaert@kysu.edu
Jens HannemannAssistant ProfessorSchool of Science, Technology, Engineering and Math(502) 597-6380jens.hannemann@kysu.edu
Brittany HudsonPurchasing BuyerPurchasing(502) 597-5552Brittany.Hudson@kysu.edu
Kendra HervePayroll ManagerPayroll(502) 597-6379kendra.herve@kysu.edu
Clemette HaskinsCPE ContractorClemette.Haskins@kysu.edu
Jessica HolmanDirector of MarketingMarketing(502) 597-5525Jessica.Holman@kysu.edu
Rachel HamptonLearning Management System CoordinatorOnline Learning(502) 597-5992Rachel.Hampton1@kysu.edu
Amber HartellResearch AssistantCollege of Agriculture, Health, and Natural Resources(502) 597-6528amber.hartell@kysu.edu
Katherine HatchellB.R.E.D.S. SpecialistBREDS Office(502) 597-6746katherine.hatchell@kysu.edu
Robert HenryHead Coach Baseball(502) 597-6018robert.henry@kysu.edu
Stephen HarrodSenior mechanicCollege of Agriculture, Health, and Natural Resources(502) 330-1597stephen.harrod@kysu.edu
Janelle HagerResearch and Extension Associate AquaponicsSchool of Aquaculture and Aquatic Sciences(502) 597-6687janelle.hager@kysu.edu
John HamiltonAquaculture Maintenance AssistantSchool of Aquaculture and Aquatic Sciences(502) 597-6805john.hamilton@kysu.edu
A. Christopher HaydenAssociate Professor, Social WorkSchool of Criminal Justice and Government Relations(502) 597-6893arthur.hayden@kysu.edu