Kentucky State University Faculty and Staff

The Kentucky State University Directory includes information for administrators, faculty and staff. Information provided includes names, titles, departments, campus address, contact information, e-mail links, and in some instances, biographical, professional and academia information.

  • By name (first and last work best, if known);
  • By narrowing your search by Department, if known; or
  • By clicking on the letter of the last name, if known. This will show all results for that letter.

You can search the Directory one of three ways:

For information regarding programs, resources, services and other information you may use the “Search” function at the top of this page.

A-Z List

Name Title Department Phone Email
Ramon JohnsonActing Athletics Director(502) 597-6655Ramon.Johnson@kysu.edu
Ramonia JonesCustodian ICapital Planning and Facilities Management(502) 597-6424ramonia.jones@kysu.edu
Leslye JohnsonHR ManagerHuman Resources(502) 597-6571leslye.johnson@kysu.edu
Yun JiangAssistant Professor of Livestock NutritionSchool of Agriculture and Natural Resources(502) 597-6679Yun.Jiang@kysu.edu
Erica JonesHousing CoordinatorResidence Life(502) 597-7010Erica.Jones1@kysu.edu
Robert JohnsonLibrary AssistantLibrary(502) 597-6859roberte.johnson1@kysu.edu
Courtney JenkinsRegional Extension DirectorCooperative ExtensionCourtney.Jenkins@kysu.edu
Pauline JacksonMaintenance Worker IIISchool of Aquaculture and Aquatic Sciences(502) 597-5028/5090pauline.jackson@kysu.edu
Julie JohnsonAdministrative Assistant IIISchool of Nursing(502) 597-6426Julie.Johnson@kysu.edu
Jamaal JacksonHead Men's Basketball Coach(502) 597-6999jamaal.jackson1@kysu.edu
Sharmonique JohnsonAdministrative AssistantAuxiliary Services(502) 597-6805Sharmonique.Johnson@kysu.edu
Irma JohnsonCoordinator of Regional Stewardship/CESKAARegional Stewardship and CESKAA(502) 597-5845irma.johnson@kysu.edu
Maurisha JenkinsLibrary Assistant ILibrary(502) 597-6931maurisha.jenkins@kysu.edu