President's Council

Dr. Leroy Hamilton Jr., Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
Phone: (502) 597-6417
Email: Leroy.Hamilton@kysu.edu

Mr. Gregory Rush, Vice President for Finance and Administration/CFO
Phone: (502) 597-6343
Email: Gregory.Rush@kysu.edu

Ms. Tanya Carr, Interim Vice President for Brand Identity and University Relations
Phone: (502) 597-6786
Email: Tanya.Carr@kysu.edu

Dr. Pernella Deams, Interim Vice President for Student Engagement and Campus Life 
Phone: (502) 597-6283
Email: Pernella.Deams@kysu.edu

Ms. Lisa Lang, General Counsel, and Records Custodian
Phone: (502) 597-5945
Email: Lisa.Lang@kysu.edu

Mr. Ramon C. Johnson, Interim Director of Athletics
Phone: (502) 597-6333
Email: Ramon.Johnson@kysu.edu