Past Officers

2022-2024 Staff Senate Officers

Vacant – President 

Vacant  – Vice President

Vacant – Secretary 

Keymia Herve – Treasurer

Louis Milligan – Parliamentarian

5 At-Large Seats – Delandual Conwell, Adriana Palmer, Robert Henry, Patrice Thompson, Vacant

Senate Members – Christopher Cribbs, Brian Walker, Jeffery Hunter, Calvin Jackson, Isaac Yett

Staff Regent – Edward Fields

2022-2024 Committee CHAIRS

Staff Morale Committee Vacant

Staff Relations Committee – Delandual Conwell

Outreach Committee Robert Henry

Elections & Credentials Committee Vacant

2019-2021 Staff Senate Officers

Danielle Barber – President – Human Resources

Delandual Conwell – Vice President – Institutional Research

Jack Lee Wollman, Jr. – Secretary – School of Nursing

Elise Borne – Treasurer – Office of the General Counsel

Barbara Hayes – Parliamentarian – University Police

2019-2021 Staff Senate Members

Ashley Abshire - College of Agriculture, Land Grant

Samantha Combest - Accounting Department

Jim Dodds Information Technology

Ed Fields - Information Technology

Travis Haskins – University College

Louis Milligan – College of Agriculture, Community and the Sciences

2019-2021 Committee Members

Executive Committee - Danielle Barber, Elise Borne, Travis Haskins, Barbara Hayes, Louis Milligan,  Jack Wollman

Elections and Credentials Committee - Travis Haskins, Barbara Hayes*

Outreach Committee - Danielle Barber, Elise Borne, Samantha Combest, Louis Milligan*, Jack Wollman 

Staff Morale Committee - Deanna BrownEd Fields, Travis Haskins*, Louis Milligan, Christopher Benge, Elizabeth "Katy" Doyle 

Staff Relations CommitteeDanielle Barber*, Delandual Conwell, Jim Dodds, Barbara Hayes, Ashley Abshire

*Denotes Committee Chairperson